Crossroads Equipment

66 Highway 52 South
Jerseyville, ON L0R 1R0
1-888-450-1430
info@crossroadsequipment.com

Business Hours

Showroom is open. 

Regular Busineses Hours
Mon - Fri:
 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

 

Staff

Simon George
Sales Consultant
simon@crossroadsequipment.com

Andrew Bowslaugh
Sales Consultant
andrew@crossroadsequipment.com

Brad Bassett
Sales Manager
brad@crossroadsequipment.com

Scott Ferguson
Aftermarket Manager
scott@crossroadsequipment.com

Randy Gunby
Parts Consultant
randy@crossroadsequipment.com

Tanner Elliott
Service Consultant
service@crossroadsequipment.com

Administraton 
admin@crossroadsequipment.com

 

Contact Us


Shop Now

Benefits of Choosing Crossroads Equipment